Contatti

Contatti

Germania
Sanden Int'l (Europe) Ltd SandenVendo German Branch

Udo Nowakowski
Sales Manager
Tel. +49 211 740 39 0
E-mail: nowakowski@sandenvendo.de

Ralf Heil
Technical Salesman South-West
Tel. +49 172 1745519
E-mail: heil@sandenvendo.de

Frank von Kampen
Technical Salesman North-East
Tel. +49 173 5270693
Email: v.kampen@sandenvendo.de

Italia
Sanden Int'l (Europe) Ltd SandenVendo Italian Branch

Ufficio Commerciale:
Via Galeotto del Carretto 10
15033 Casale Monferrato (AL) - Italy
Tel. +39 0142 234 220

Link to Google maps

GPS Coordinates:
Lat: 45.1344059 North
Long: 8.4472036 East

Mauro Giordano
Commerciale Italia
E-mail: giordano@sandenvendo.it

Benelux
Sanden Int'l (Europe) Ltd SandenVendo Benelux

Steven Van Holsbeek
Sales Manager
National

Patrick Van Wilder
Salesman
South French speaking area

Tel. +32 2 268 25 95
E-mail: info@sandenvendo.be

Francia
Sanden Int'l (Europe) Ltd SandenVendo France

Jean-François SUTEAU 
Sales Manager 
E-mail: jfsuteau@sandenvendo.fr

Stéphane BOURDIN 
E-mail: bourdin@sandenvendo.fr

Michel MIRCZEWSKI
E-mail: mmirczewski@sandenvendo.fr

Tel. +33 1 70 38 24 88
E-mail: info@sandenvendo.fr

Spagna
Sanden Int'l (Europe) Ltd SandenVendo Spain

Alex Ortuno
Sales Manager
Tel. +34 93 474 15 55
E-mail: aortuno@sandenvendo.es

Joan Grau
E-mail: jgrau@sandenvendo.es

Regno Unito
Sanden Int'l (Europe) Ltd SandenVendo UK Branch

Christopher Craven
Sales Manager
Tel. +44 (0)1885 400363
Mob: +44 (0)7515 812516
E-mail: craven@sandenvendo.de

 

Export
Sanden Int'l (Europe) Ltd SandenVendo German Branch

Oliver Gaege
Export Manager
Tel. +49 211 740 39 0
E-mail: o.gaege@sandenvendo.de

Eastern Europe & Russia
Jerzy Oleksiewicz
Sales Manager
Mobile: +48 607 202 625
E-mail: oleksiewicz@sandenvendo.pl

Italia
SandenVendo Europe S.p.A. (Production Plant)

Regione Cavallino, 2
15030 Coniolo (AL) - Italy
Link to Google maps

GPS Coordinates:
Lat: 45.16247 North
Long: 8.41055 East

Tel. +39 0142 335 111 
E-mail: info@sandenvendo.it

Magazzino Centrale
Sanden International (Europe) Ltd:
Tel. +39 0142 670 160

Form contatti