Contacts

Contacts

Allemagne
SandenVendo GmbH

Oliver Gaege
Head of German Domestic & International Sales
Tel. +49 (0) 211 740 39-0
Email: o.gaege@sandenvendo.de

Frank von Kampen
Technical Salesman Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 211 740 39-0
Email: v.kampen@sandenvendo.de

Oliver Wiggershaus
Technical Salesman Germany South
Tel. +49 (0) 211 740 39-0
Email: wiggershaus@sandenvendo.de

Belgique
SandenVendo Belgium
Branch of SandenVendo GmbH

Steven Van Holsbeek
Sales Manager - National

Patrick Van Wilder
Sales Manager - National

Tel. +32 2 268 25 95
E-mail: info@sandenvendo.be

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
E-mail: tech@sandenvendo.be
N.B. Mentionner le nr serie de la machine !!!  Merci.

Royaume-Uni
SandenVendo GmbH
Representative Office UK

Mauro Giordano
Sales Manager

E-mail: giordano@sandenvendo.it
Mob: +39 340 6676918

Export
SandenVendo GmbH

Oliver Gaege
Head of German Domestic & International Sales
Tel. +49 172 2625951
E-mail: o.gaege@sandenvendo.de

Eastern Europe & Russia
Jerzy Oleksiewicz
Sales Manager

Mobile: +48 607 202 625
E-mail: 
oleksiewicz (at) sandenvendo.pl

Italie
SandenVendo GmbH
Italian Branch

Sales Office
Via Galeotto del Carretto 10
15033 Casale Monferrato (AL) - Italy
Tel. +39 0142 234 220
Link to Google maps

Mauro Giordano
Sales Manager
E-mail: giordano@sandenvendo.it
Mob: +39 340 6676918

Massimo Bragato  
Matteo Venturini  

After-Sales Service Italy
E-mail: assistenza@sandenvendo.it

Italie
SandenVendo Europe S.p.A.
(Production Plant)

Regione Cavallino, 2
15030 Coniolo (AL) - Italy
Link to Google maps

Tel. +39 0142 335 111 
E-mail: info@sandenvendo.it

 

Espagne
SandenVendo Spain
Sucursal en España

Alex Ortuno
Sales Manager
Tel. +34 93 474 15 55
E-mail: aortuno@sandenvendo.es

Joan Grau
E-mail: jgrau@sandenvendo.es

 

France
SandenVendo France
Branch of SandenVendo GmbH

Jean-François SUTEAU 
Sales Manager 
E-mail: jfsuteau@sandenvendo.fr

Stéphane BOURDIN 
E-mail: bourdin@sandenvendo.fr

Tel. +33 1 70 38 24 88
E-mail: info@sandenvendo.fr

Formulaire de contacts