Contacts

Contacts

Allemagne
SandenVendo GmbH

Udo Nowakowski
Sales Manager
Tel. +49 211 740 39 0
E-mail: nowakowski@sandenvendo.de

Frank von Kampen
Technical Salesman 
Tel. +49 173 5270693
Email: v.kampen@sandenvendo.de

Italie
SandenVendo GmbH
Italian Branch

Sales Office:
Via Galeotto del Carretto 10
15033 Casale Monferrato (AL) - Italy
Tel. +39 0142 234 220

Link to Google maps

Mauro Giordano
Sales Manager
E-mail: giordano@sandenvendo.it

Benelux
SandenVendo Belgium
Branch of SandenVendo GmbH

Steven Van Holsbeek
Sales Manager
National

Patrick Van Wilder
Salesman
South French speaking area

Tel. +32 2 268 25 95
E-mail: info@sandenvendo.be

 

France
SandenVendo France
Branch of SandenVendo GmbH

Jean-François SUTEAU 
Sales Manager 
E-mail: jfsuteau@sandenvendo.fr

Stéphane BOURDIN 
E-mail: bourdin@sandenvendo.fr

Tel. +33 1 70 38 24 88
E-mail: info@sandenvendo.fr

 

Espagne
SandenVendo Spain
Sucursal en España

Alex Ortuno
Sales Manager
Tel. +34 93 474 15 55
E-mail: aortuno@sandenvendo.es

Joan Grau
E-mail: jgrau@sandenvendo.es

 

Royaume-Uni
SandenVendo GmbH
Representative Office UK

Christopher Craven
Marketing Manager – UK & Ireland

Mob: +44 (0)7515 812516
E-mail: craven@sandenvendo.de

 

Export
SandenVendo GmbH

Export & International Sales
Oliver Gaege
Export Sales Manager

Tel. +49 211 740 39 0
E-mail: o.gaege@sandenvendo.de

Eastern Europe & Russia
Jerzy Oleksiewicz
Sales Manager


Mobile: +48 607 202 625
E-mail: oleksiewicz@sandenvendo.pl

 

Italie
SandenVendo Europe S.p.A.
(Production Plant)

Regione Cavallino, 2
15030 Coniolo (AL) - Italy
​Link to Google maps

GPS Coordinates:
Lat: 45.16247 North
Long: 8.41055 East

Tel. +39 0142 335 111 
E-mail: info@sandenvendo.it

Central Warehouse
​SandenVendo GmbH:

Tel. +39 0142 276 552

Formulaire de contacts